Staff

Claire Sexton, Director director@artcenterwaco.org

Meagan N. Meadors, Director of Development and Community Relations meagan@artcenterwaco.org

Karen Alleman, Education Coordinator education@artcenterwaco.org

Meg Gilbert, Project Coordinator meg@artcenterwaco.org

Rebecca Edwards, Art Teacher/Education Assistant rebecca@artcenterwaco.org

Heidi Lindquist, Teaching and Office Assistant heidi@artcenterwaco.org

Avy Holmes, Teaching and Office Assistant avy@artcenterwaco.org

Board of Trustees

Jill Michaels | President
Lance Magid | Vice President
Ansuya Abnoussi | Secretary
Duane Sartor | Treasurer

Grant Dudley

Liz Mitchell

Lisa Monroe

Bryant Stanton

Alyce Beard

Hector Sabido